Executive Directors�G
�E Mr. WANG Jian Sheng (Chairman)
Mr. WANG Jian Sheng (�����ͥ���), is an executive director and the chairman of our Company. He is responsible for overseeing the function of the board of directors of our Company, formulating major corporate and business strategies, and identifying business goals and the related business plan at the high level.

�E Mr. YAO Guoliang (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. YAO Guoliang (��������), is an executive director and the chief executive officer of our Company. He has more than 30 years of experience in handling crude oil trading and associated hedging activities. Leveraging on his extensive experience in the oil industry, he is responsible for formulating our corporate and business strategies, business development and management, trade solicitation as well as hedging implementation.

Independent Non-executive Directors�G
�E Ms. CHEUNG Siu Wan
Ms. CHEUNG Siu Wan (�i�ֶ��k�h), is an independent non-executive director of our Company. She has extensive experience in China tax services. She joined KPMG Hong Kong in 1996, and from 2004 to 2011, she was a partner of KPMG China. She served as a member of Steering Team of Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) Southern China from May 2008 to March 2017, of which from May 2009 to April 2011, as the chairman of Steering Team of ACCA Southern China. She was also a member of Steering Team of ACCA Shanghai from March 2010 to March 2013 and a member of the China Expert Forum of ACCA China since 2016. From April 2009 to March 2013, she acted as a member of the Accountancy Training Board of Vocational Training Council and became a member of the Working Group of Seminars of the Accountancy Training Board from April 2013 onwards. She is a member of the Customer Liaison Group for SMEs of the Trade and Industry Department since 2017. She is a part-time teacher of University of Macau and a lecturer of Xiamen National Accounting Institution. She is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the ACCA.

�E Prof. CHAN Yee Kwong
Prof. CHAN Yee Kwong (���ɥ��б�), is an independent non-executive director of our company. He is currently head and professor of the Department of Marketing of Auckland University of Technology. He is also serving as an executive member for the Hong Kong New Zealand Business Association. Moreover, Prof. Chan has been ranked as one of the top 2% scientists across all the disciplines in the world by Elsevier BV/Stanford University since 2020. He was also appointed as subject specialist (Marketing) for the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications from 2008 to 2021.

�E Mr. DENG Heng
Mr. DENG Heng (�HҲ����), is an independent non-executive Director of our company. He currently serves as the Overseas Committee Member of All-China Federation of Returned Overseas Chinese and the Secretary General of Cross-Strait China Culture Communication Foundation. He has extensive experience in corporate management and social activities. He had worked at COFCO Corporation (COFCO) from 1996 to 2008, including serving as the Managing Director of a member company within COFCO in London for more than 7 years.

Home | About Us | Investor Relations | News Room | Career | Contact Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2014 Strong Petrochemical Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved.